We're Hosting (Another) ZOOM Session!

AATC is inviting YOU to join us for a half hour long ZOOM session on Wednesday, August 26th at 6:00 PM MT (Arizona). Keep scrolling for the link, directions on joining and a conversion chart for different time zones.


What can you expect from the session? Well, you’ll get to:


  • Meet third generation clairvoyant, Dolores Ponzetti face to face

  • Have her answer your questions LIVE during the Q&A segment

  • To send in questions that you’d like Dolores to address during the session, email her at dolponz@hotmail.com or ask during the live Q&A. Note: Questions submitted in advance will be answered first.


To join the session: simply click the link below at the time and date specified and choose whether or not you would like to “join with video”. This will enable us to see you through your device’s camera. You can always change your mind later if you should decide to disable/enable this function. Zoom works on most devices that have a camera and can access the internet (eg: laptops, computers, smartphones, tablets etc.)


Link

https://us04web.zoom.us/j/73782504610?pwd=bnRJM0hjL29VaWVQSUFkTGl1R3RLZz09



What time should you join us? Well, that depends on your time zone:

Arizona and Pacific - 6:00 PM

Mountain (not Arizona) - 7:00 PM

Central - 8:00 PM

Eastern - 9:00 PM

Alaska - 5:00 PM

Hawaii - 3:00 PM


If you live outside of the U.S., you’re welcome to join, but you’re on your own with figuring out the time. Sorry, there’s just too many time zones to list them all.

If you don’t know what time zone you’re in (and you’re in the U.S.), go to: https://www.time.gov/


See you there!


13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

It is now possible to become a member of AATC. Just click "sign in" in the upper right hand corner and follow the directions to create an account. Why would you want to become a member? Well.... It’s

AATC is inviting YOU to join us for a half hour long Zoom session on Saturday, June 6th at 12 noon MT (Arizona). Go to the bottom for the link, directions on joining and a conversion chart for differe